jump to navigation

I’m back!!! Thursday, 7 June 2007 1:45 pm

Posted by Dongmei in Uncategorized.
trackback

Dear readers of this blog,

You may be wondering for all these months where I’ve been … well … to make the story short, I had a baby, a baby girl on Jan. 27, and then took about three months maternity leave.  I had pretty bad preeclampsia (pregnancy induced hypertension + proteinuria), all is well now.

Of course, once you’re a parent (mother), nothing is the same any more!  Those have gone through parenthood surely can tell more.

Anyway, I’ll continue to post on this blog … probably not as often as before, since I don’t have any spare time any more :-(.

Comments»

1. Maxine - Monday, 27 August 2007 10:37 pm

Congratulations! I had not seen these new posts, so I didn’t know about your baby. I’m glad to hear you are back, and I hope you and your daughter are well.


Leave a Reply

